My Online ESL Teacher Chronicles - Post #1

in #teacher6 years ago

online-tutor.jpg

Hello everyone and welcome to my world as an online ESL teacher!

Being a teacher is not a walk in the park. You have to have passion to mold minds to learn more. Yes, it has its ups and downs but it is a fulfilling and a very rewarding profession. Seeing my student's progress always melts my heart and gives me a sense of great fulfillment.

Teaching students is always a work in progress and gives you a lot of joy when your students will show great improvement. Teaching is a two-way road, while you are teaching, you are also learning. Firstly, you will learn how to control your temper, to have the longest patience in the world. This will be your primary tool in teaching effectively. You have to have an open mind. Be more perceptive to yourself and to your students because all students are not created equally.

Stay with me in my teaching journey and I will give you a glimpse of my life as an online ESL teacher.

Good bye and I hope to see you in my next class!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68