@surpassinggoogle: Finding My Trend ❣️❣️

in #teadrops6 years ago

Hi Steemit friends during this time on this platform has not been very positive but they say: "Let Persevere Beat" and I do not want to give up.
So many doubts was to get a trend that would identify me and seeing the publications of @surpassinggoogle find it, something that would allow me to get to show people what I like most and I'm sure they will value it here.
I am Paramedic and it is a profession that fills a lot as a human being and helping the well-being of people satisfies me, I like to read and research to share that knowledge.

SAM_7362.JPG

Today I want to start this trend with a recent experience I work in the operational area of an oil company, but we always provide support to the community or anyone who requests it.
Being here informs us about a collision of two speedboats via an island, leaving as victim 7 adults and 3 children.
Although we did not know the state in which we would receive the victims, we prepared for the worst, we were supported by Health entities, the Firemen and the police.

Apoyo Médico y Paramédico en Muelle (10).jpg

When I received it at the dock where I worked, it was very reassuring to see that no one had serious injuries, being at that moment for those people who instantly thought it was their end, with fear in their eyes and you give them the peace of mind that everything will be fine, it has no price

Apoyo Médico y Paramédico en Muelle (18).jpg
Apoyo Médico y Paramédico en Muelle (19).jpg

I want to contribute to this platform and to their lives what little I have been able to learn in this life.
I hope to be welcome in this trend and I hope to receive your advice to grow in this world.
God bless you all❣️❣️❣️❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63