My Latest Investment And Its Unboxing

in #teamaustralia6 years ago


Yo yo my Steemies, wattup?

6 months ago, my dear friend, Kurt (@churdtzu) introduced me to Steemit, and I started blogging.

Within my first week, I watched a vlog by @axios, and the vlogging seed was planted.

Shortly after that, whilst watching an episode of Kurt's video podcast, @paradise-paradox, I saw him using a selfie stick, and that was it. I was hooked. That afternoon, I made my first investment into Steemit in the form of a $45 selfie stick.

Was it worth it? Well, in the last 6 months, that selfie stick has paid for itself, multiple times over.

Yesterday, I made my next investment into Steemit, and today, I vlogged the unboxing.

Peace.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hehehe...well, if a selfie stick is an investment then I guess I do have one investment too! Mine was onlt $15 which would explain why yours look so much cooler! Keep it up Bob, Love seeing ppl investing into their future on this amazing platform.
xo

Nothing like a good tripod buddy !! Congrats on the purchase

For a second there I thought you invested in a knife.

Nice Bob.I may be right behind you with vlogging.... still not sure. I like regular blogging but who knows.

You seem to be doing fantastic my man. Keep it up. And all I can say is look at Peru as a tidal wave named @bobaphet is about to hit you by the end of the year :)

Congratulations @bobaphet! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Selfie stick was my first purchase too. I lost it on a dog walk and had to get another one. Great to see you investing in your content.

haha! hey how did you do that disappearing act at the end? That really was a great investment if it does that! lol. now we expect even more quality from you.lol. no I thought it was fine before.
never saw an unboxing of a tripod before and the knife! love that knife!
great job sir bobaphet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84