Judgement - It's Only Ever About Yourself

in #teamaustralia6 years ago


Yo yo my Steemies, wattup?

Today, I pull up a rock, next to a stream, and talk about what's really going on, when we pass judgement on another.

You can never know the thoughts of another.

So when you think, or assume, a reason for their actions, what you're really doing, is exploring your own deep psyche.

That's why I laugh at trolls. The more they have to say about me, the more they reveal about themselves, their thought processes, and deeper workings.

I also share some of the surrounding beauty, of one of my favourite chill spots.

Peace.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@bobaphet you have wisdom that many do not!.

howdy this fine Sunday sir bobaphet! another great teaching which I wish the clueless masses could hear! One thing is for certain though, as you keep growing your account more and more will hear you and be helped so that's a good motivator right there!

Very cool scenery there, how did you climb back up to the top holding the camera or phone in one hand? lol. pretty skillful. for that setting you need one of those cool Aussie hats with the brim folded up on one side, I don't know what you call those.

I really love the sound of running water; streams, waterfalls etc. So soothing. It's also great white noise that is non-distracting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99