Silver STEEM Rounds for “Rest of Australia” Have Arrived!

in #teamaustralia6 years ago (edited)

It has been a bit of a nervous wait and I hate relying on Australia Post for anything, but the Silver STEEM Rounds have finally arrived and they look great! Big thanks to @sevinwilson who was sweating the postage delays right there with me and @raybrockman too for his part in putting this mintage together. Plus of course @welshstacker for another great design. Because of you guys I’ve been able to add a nice and unique bit of shiny silver to the stack and they look really nice next to the 2017 version too!

australiamap.png

Of course I’m not keeping them all to myself. There were a handful of people who wanted in on the order when I first announced my group buy a couple of months ago. Even though the AUD is down and Silver is up, I’m sticking to my word and passing these rounds on “At-Cost” price which I quoted at the time of $32.10 AUD. So if you expressed an interest back then, please get in touch with me over Discord buggedout#9522 to arrange payment and postage so that I can get closure on this order. I’ll give you a week and then the rest of them are all mine!


Sort:  

I’m sticking to my word and passing these rounds on “At-Cost” price which I quoted at the time of $32.10 AUD.

You're a heck of a guy, @buggedout. Not only did you handle coordinating the order, but you treat everyone so well. You're a great example, man. Seriously. You're awesome!

That is very kind of you to say. Thank you :)

If this is good bye my friend, I'm glad you at least got some shiny to remind you of me. I know you said you were still going to be "popping" in and out of steemit, but once you break that addiction I fear we won't hear from you again. I'm sure it would be OK if @sevinwilson retained your address??? So once the 2019 steemsilverround is out we can all chip in and get 1 out to you, as a massive thank you for all the work youve done.

Take care my friend and thank you.

I just read his post that he was going to be taking a break! He will definitely be reminded about the 2019 Steem silver round!!! We will figure something out here to make sure he gets one!

I do appreciate the thought. I don't really believe in good byes though. My plan is to take a break to get priorities straight and take care of a few things I've neglected. There are a couple of things I want to see from STEEM but my intention is not to drop of the face of the planet.

Plus I've made a decent investment in the STEEM Rounds, so I'll be popping up for the 2019 release if not before!

When there was no action for like 5 days I was starting to get nervous!! We are both glad they arrived safely!!

Thank you for being a main point of contact for the 2018 Steem Silver Round for the group buy for Australia!!

I can’t wait to see some pics!!

Yes, I was sure they were being held up by customs. Hopefully the other Australian orders will be arriving soon too. Thanks again!

You’re welcome! Yeah customs will hold packages for a period of time! Hopefully they release the other packages soon! 🤔🤔

Nicely done buggedout. I feel like I'd like the "rest of Austrailia". I happen to live in the "rest of Canada" , or as we say "fly over Canada"...

Sweet! I am happy to think of you gazing at the 2018s somewhere in the rest of Australia!
🤠👍

Nice one, bet you've been waiting a while on these bad boys :)

And still got them before me and you...... Lol

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62