Yay for Steemit Melbourne Feb-2018 Meet-Up!!

It was great meeting all of you "in person"... over drinks and chat :)

IMG_9022.JPG

Thanks so much @datascience for organizing this!! 🙌
Got to meet @samueldouglas (Philosopher), @cycling-goldfish & wife (He found GOLD!!), @scottweston (Wow, he drove all the way from Ballarat with his brother), Bob (who joined less than a month ago like me) and a few more that I didn't get to your profiles.

And how can I forget, ...my brother from another mother 😂 😂 and Famous Vlogger & Dtuber @kevinli 👏👏👏

We gathered at Father's Office bar...
IMG_5141.JPG

Nope it's not my father's office. It would have been nice though if dad owned the place. Then it would have been free-flow drinks for all Steemians! 😂 👍👍👍
IMG_8028.JPG
That must be Father!

Catch you guys (and more) on the next meet-up!!!

Cheerios...

Mel @coachmelleow


Follow My Stories on Steemit Thus Far...

Sort:  

Same @datascience... See you another time 😊👍🏻

You're a fast poster! Pleasure to briefly talk to you, catch up again soon.

Yeah... @kevinli. Let's catch up for coffee another time mate... You on FB Messenger?

Hey mate, same. Catch you another time 😊

Gday, mate!

Was good to meet every one, looking forward to another one.

Hey Lee, catch you another time mate. Cheers!

Congratulations @coachmelleow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

What a great blog! Love your energy. Thanks for spreading the Steemit word. I’ve never been to Australia but hope to one day. I’ve precious friends there. Good luck on steemit. Blessings

Thanks @gatorlynne... For the resteem. In a month's time I'm heading back to Malaysia (where I originally come from) and will be hosting my first BootCamp with a friend @maverickfoo. 😊😊

Check it out here... https://steemitcatalyst.eventbrite.com

Will share our learnings here too 👍🏻👍🏻

Woot Woot! Looking forward to another epic session!

Hey mate @bogglemcgee...

Glad to meet you yesterday... Sorry mate didn't mention you in the post. Now I've got your Steemit name.

Cheers mate. Mel 😊👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73