Where are you TeamAustralia?steemCreated with Sketch.

Map1.JPG

Hi everyone! I thought it might be cool to see where everyone in TeamAustralia is located and make a map depicting all our profile pics scattered about the country. If you want to take part just drop a comment with your rough location and I will try to make a map with everyone on it in a follow up post.

If you're overseas and want to take part then go right ahead and I will see what I can do

Resteem and share the fun!

Sort:  

I'm the British Ambassador to TeamAustralia
Situated in the center of the U.K. but I used to live in Manly Beach, Sydney.

Toowoomba

Sydney,

Ummm...well its no good telling you I'm in Tassie because Tassie seems to be missing from the map. ☺

Whoops! Sorry for that... hope I don't spark a national incident ;-) will update!

Ha ha :-) Actually it happens quite often. I didn't notice it until I moved here :-)

Sunshine Coast, Queensland

Brizfiz

I'm in Adelaide, although I come from England originally. So it looks like we've swapped ends of the world!

We moved to Melbourne from London 18 months ago. Love UK but it was a great move coming here!

Oh I see! I haven't had chance to read through your posts on your travels, but realise now I missed the date on them and thought that you were currently doing that journey. Feeling a bit sheepish now...😳

No worries mate... you can't read everything on here! ;)

Good old, but lonely Perth for me

There's a bunch of you in Perth. Bmj, ryivhann, nathanmj, watch-cronolog (think) ), dwongch. And more. @cycling-goldfish I'll help u with this when my laptop is running again. @sirknight also knows where a lot of the original TA members are.t

Thanks @choogirl. I'll only map the people who respond to the post... it's a bit of an experiment in that sense about how many people can be reached by a post from a newbie to teamaustralia ;)

this is a great experiement. You've got a great outcome with the number of comments. I wish I got this many lol

Thanks. I'm pretty new around here so it seemed like a good way of getting to know the community a bit and I thought if I'm interested then others will be too. Looking forward to presenting the results!

Sydney!

This is an excellent idea, congrats on your initiative. I hope you don't mind if I use this image in future posts.

Thanks & Of course, no worries, please use it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56