You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can Dream

in #teamaustralia5 years ago

The truth is that I don't dream much either, (or I don't remember what I dream). However, I remember a particular dream in which my father showed me our old house flooding and collapsing, he talked to me and told me that we had to move forward without fear of change.

This dream led me to make the decision to move with my family to another apartment, which I think was one of the most successful decisions I have had in my life.

Sort:  

Was your father still alive at the time? That sounds like a cleat case of the unconscious mind processing big decisions. Very cool.

No, my father had already passed away a few years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93