You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW I HAVE BECOME RELATIVELY SUCCESSFUL ON STEEMIT- HOW YOU CAN TOO-700 FOLLOWERS

What a support did you get here! :) I have also found a few supporters who really help me a lot! Without these people I would not be able to function here :) Congratulations on your success here! And thank you for the tips! I do read the full articles and also comment a lot however I ignore comments from people who are just seeking attention and put comments with no relation to the actual blog :)

Sort:  

A tremendous amount of support, thanks so much for your comment and valid piece of information, really appreciate the time and energy :) Glad to hear someone is on the same page as me! Keep on steeming and I'll have to check your steemit out :)

Henry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65