You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australian Education System introduce STEEMIT CLASSES: An Australian Nightly News Exclusive!!

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

I can't wait to see where @crypticus is 10 years from now. Great kid, at 14 I haven't even thought of earning! @sirknight is the news available in youtube perhaps?

Sort:  

I'll look up and see if I can find it. I like the idea of following the young man just to what he is up to 10 years from now. Glad he is doing well everywhere. Nice to live life as much as possible.

Thank you so much @masoncerritos! I would gladly share the video to raise more awareness of steemit, and how it is starting to positively influence the education system. Hopefully a video is out there, for the audio-visual audience ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55