You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 STEEM giveaway - Tell me a hidden gem youtube channel

in #teamaustralia6 years ago (edited)

Emmy Made in Japan: A Japanese girl who lives in the United States and who devotes her channel almost exclusively to try food sent to her from different parts of the world. Emmy is a very nice person who entertains a lot, and is usually incredibly kind and respectful with everything she tries, even what she does not like a bit. I met her by chance by a video in which she ate Venezuelan trinkets, and since then I follow her.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzqbfYjQmf9nLQPMxVgPhiA

WORK´S :

Sort:  

Tks..drop some of their best work here...so we can play it embedded.. if you don't mind..please !!

Indeed a very cool channel...i would be watching it to learn about cultural foods..

Yes! I love it because I can see the cultural diversity in foods around the world.

I just saw her SOS video once again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66