My KETO journey

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/gohba.handcrafts-my-keto-journey-ijjnrsy9-1539047157764.png

So Ive been doing the Keto diet for about a week now and today is the first day I don’t feel super flash hot.

I only got to eat half my dinner last night thanks to my feral kids and I’m at the end of my 18hour fast, and today I just feel dizzy and yuck.

As I’m writing this I’m eating some food. I’ve got 6 eggs, chicken sausage and spinach from my garden topped with Tabasco sauce and goats cheese.

I’m sure within an hour I’ll start peeking up, well I hope so anyway.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It's been a couple of hours. Did you bounce back okay?

Yeah a bit better but still not right

Posted using Partiko iOS

Don't do it to yourself mate. If you want to lose weight - just replace a meal a day with fruit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Food looks alright. Hope you're feeling a bit better now :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Reading Dr Gundry plant paradox at the moment @Gohba.handcrafts have you heard of this?.

I have heard of the keto diet apparently gut health stems from the lectins we are eating sprayed by Monsantos glyphosate

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94