You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OFFICIAL PRESS SUBMISSION: 'TEAM AUSTRALIA' ESTABLISHED - 11 JUNE 2017

Congratulations teamaustralia! I will be rooting for you in the first steem Olympics!

Seriously, I wish you luck in helping your community to grow. I know under this team's leadership, you will help steemit to thrive in Australia.

And when one community thrives, we all do!

Sort:  

Hello hanshotfirst (he did, I agree, but Greedo 'drew' first - so according to Mos Eisley laws, Han was merely acting in self defense)

Thanks for popping in and your kind words. Yes had considered Steemit Olymics or similar - leave it with me ;)

Oh yes, we shall thrive - just keep sharing that wealth of your mate.

Thanks for the heads up on Wonder Woman - will wait for the DVD. I agree, new bird has nothing on Linda.

Seeing you are a movie buff, you might want to check out the Tribute I made to Predator in case you haven't already - if you are feeling real generous - give it a resteem. :)

https://steemit.com/movies/@sirknight/a-tribute-to-schwarzenegger-s-predator-1987

Please drop in to Team Australia from time to time and say g'day.

SirKnight.

So you guys really say g'day? I though I would look like an idiot American if I dropped that on you. (LOL)

Han could have used you as his lawyer... not sure Jabba would have cared but it could have helped with the local government.

I LOVE the fist Predator. I was 16 when it came out. Right in my wheel house!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65