Do what you love :)

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians, I hope you all have had a great week so far. I know I certainly have, been surrounding myself with my usual crew at Radio and working on some up and coming projects as well as continuing to apply for work. I've been keeping pretty busy, getting coffees lol as well as working at Radio and doing plenty of stand up comedy on the side as well. I can't emphasise enough just how important your passions and hobbies are in life and how they can help you grow as a person. Not only have I made some great friends though these interests but I've experienced a tremendous amount of laughter, joy and happiness. Go out of your comfort zone and do what you want to enjoy in life. The rewards are there and I think it can really help anyone who is wanting to experience positivity and happiness in life. Even if your passion is blogging or vlogging, why not keep it up on this great site steemit :)

IMG_0017.JPG

Happy steaming everyone and I hope you've gained a message from this post :)

Sort:  

Hey man :)
Your photos still turning up sideways?

Hey man, nope!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93