two months without a single drink of alcohol!

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

This week makes two months without a single drink of alcohol 💪💪💪👊👊👊

Thanks heaps to everyone who has supported me. I can't emphasise enough how beneficial this has been for my wellbeing. As well as how it just may help you if you take a break from drinking. Hoping to keep this up for another 4 months so that will be 6 months and then maybe even be able to cut it out of my diet all together! I've felt a lot more clear headed and less anxious and have been able to save money as well. I know it's apart of our culture, but sometimes it's important to rectify a change in life so this can benefit our wellbeing. To anyone who maybe struggling, take a break from drinking and I know you will feel the benefit. Thanks once again for all the support I am very appreciative🙏 🙏 🙏 🙏IMG_0118.PNGIMG_0128.PNGIMG_0134.PNG

Sort:  

Top effort, mate.
Even if you just do it to make sure you can; it's going to give you the confidence to know you can. Well done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55