You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @TeamAustralia Christmas Party Weekend in the Blue Mountains

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

1274km one way from Adelaide, with 28 hours of driving total. 2500km. About 6 tanks of fuel in the steem mobile if I bring four people with me from Adelaide.

I'll discuss this in more depth with the locals.

Sort:  

We have much to discus

U5dqtgDfhGRM4p39egajFqzsnvLfm6k.gif

Hahahaha. Brilliant use of the Simpsons meme.

I'm known around these parts as the GIF King :)

OOHHH!! The Steem Mobile in person!

What is it with Adelaide and Steemit icons? Steem Mobile... @Rustle..

Adelaide has it's shit together!

They so do!! How epic would the Steem Mobile road trip be? #shenanigans

It would be awesome. I didn't even see it when I was in Adelaide as it wasn't driven to the meetup, so would be cool for it to make the Christmas trip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67