You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEAM AUSTRALIA: Introduction Post.

I find my motivation to finish writing a lengthy thing vanishes when (a) I know how it is going to end and (b) when I have told someone else the story. Mentioned this to another writer who pointed out that, as a storyteller the story is told in the telling. Do you find common threads within the stories you have started but not carried forward? Wasps are creatures I would not be inclined to allow to build anywhere near me! I have a vague memory of removing one - must have worked out as I would have remembered having to worry about living with them. I have some unfinished knitting on the go - blanket for a cot in South African orphanage supported by the staff at the Backpackers Lodge where I stayed when researching for my novel. I have got the feeling you and I could rattle on for ages! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49