Judge me if you want :)

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

I am diversifying and splitting my chips into EOS , so far has been STEEM only , been too attached to STEEM.

Mainly because all the other comparable crypto projects get so much more press in the outside world and STEEM/STINC doesn't seem to have traction on sustainable marketing /PR buzz.

To be clear - not powering down and leaving !!
just pausing on any more STEEM investment.

Sort:  

There’s definitely no harm in diversifying. EOS though? Not sure if that would have been my choice.

What's your second choice of crypto variety ?

Bitcoin. :)

That's almost not gambling...too safe !!

lol... I'm not here to gamble. I like Binance though, that seems to be at a nice discount at the moment.

Youz gave me the ideaz...

yourz keyboard broken or somethin ?

Your gifs not working boi...

!popcorn is definitely needed to read all the comments on this post!!

Diversification is generally a good idea. It's a bit like buying insurance. We hope our favourite investments will do well, but it's always good to have some other horses in the race.

But EOS? Just kidding, I hold some EOS too, but not. Lot. It's in my top holdings though

I am betting on DPOS and utility crypto in general , store of value is great but we already have a long established market in that vertical.

I am going for true POS, Cardano is where most of my crypto is held.

Funny enough I got some cardano as well. ..mainly coz the cardano guy was talking up a big game and prices dipped..

Whats this true POS ?

Can not hurt to mix it up.

Hear Hear..

Hi @itstime!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.409 which ranks you at #6818 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 13 places in the last three days (old rank 6805).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 224 contributions, your post is ranked at #110.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97