You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW I HAVE BECOME RELATIVELY SUCCESSFUL ON STEEMIT- HOW YOU CAN TOO-700 FOLLOWERS

in #teamaustralia6 years ago (edited)

Congrats on the success Henry! It really is amazing how many good people are out there willing to let a hand.

One thing I think is a must at the moment is to stay active consistently. It doesn't have to be hours every day, but just enough to stay in the loop. I went completely dark for over a month when I was flat out with renos and when I got back it was like starting all over again. Trying to remember tags, how to format posts, who's doing what and keeping track of all the different groups and initiatives as pretty overwhelming! I feel like I'm just starting to get my mojo back though :) Viva #teamaustralia!

Sort:  

Thanks so much mate I really appreciate it! Yeah man I agree %100 it's all about how willing you are to commit to it and how much time and effort you'll put into it! I've found and you're right the more you invest the more you get out :)

Thanks for stopping by I really appreciate it and look forward to reading more of your posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77