Competition time! How many Jelly Beans are there in the jar? SBD prize

in #teamaustralia6 years ago (edited)

Lowf1ux's Jelly Bean Jar competition!

jelly beans.jpg

How do i enter?

Easy! Just comment below on how many Jelly Beans you believe to be inside the jar at the top of this post. The beer bottle next to the jar is a standard 375ml Toohey's Extra Dry bottle. *one entry per person.

jelly beans3.jpg

jelly beans2.jpg

What will I win?

If you guess correctly or are judged the winner by price of right rules, you will win 30% of SBD generated from this post.

However If you guess correctly or are judged the winner by price of right rules, AND you resteem this post, you'll win 50% of SBD generated from this post.


How do I win?

The winner will be the first person correctly guess the amount of Jelly beans in the jar as pictured. If no one guesses correctly, the winner will be decided by price is right style (the closest without going over). If two people guess the same amount it will be who ever got their entry in first.

How Will I know I won?

At the end of the week when this post pays out I will announce the winner & will transfer the SBD within 24 hours of the announcement.

Happy Guessing, I hope you enjoy :)

Sort:  

There are exactly 1178 jelly beans ... unless someone ate some .... Yes I am looking at you ....

I resteemed as well !!

Olw : hoo hoo will win ?

Who won ? How many Jelly Beans were there ? The suspense is killing me !

Goodluck! thanks for playing.

1551 upvoted and resteemed. Fun! Followed.

Thanks for getting involved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57