You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporting @Centerlink Competition – Week 1 - WIN SBD - supporting #teamaustralia

Nah it's youses fault aye, cos I had like 4 job interviews lined up but I couldn't get to em cos youse cancelled me last payment. After I bought me ciggies I didn't have any dough for petrol.
And there was one job round the corner from home but I was on me way there and me plugga got stuck on the hot bitumen and broke the strap and I was like "oh faaaaaaaaarkenhelll" and headed back home cos one thong isn't the best look when yer headed to an interview for a top law firm.
Youse shoulda told me I'd be penalised for not handin in me forms for three months.
It's typical, aye?
But tell ya what, if ya let me off this time I promise I'll have a job anyway next fortnight. I got this mate whose gonna start a tattoo parlour from the back of his panny van and his prolly gonna need someone to film it for his Bondi Ink audition, and if he gets that then I'll be sweet again.
Thanks luv, I know it's not your fault, yer just doin yer job.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49