You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can Dream

in #teamaustralia5 years ago

Exactly 3 days ago, I had a puzzling dream: I am sailing in a river(?) or body of water(?) with light brown colored water and, it has strong current. Amazingly, though I am riding in a makeshift boat, it did not capsize. In fact, I even heard my friend say in my dream:"though our vessels are small, we can ride the tide better than bigger ones."

I did not really pay attention to my dream after waking up or even before reading this post but, recently, I encountered a complicated situation and, I thought I would not be able to get through it- since basically, no one can help or offer me support. After dreaming this, someone suddenly offered the help I needed and although as I write this, my problem is not yet completely resolved, it is already underway.

That's how I came to believe that my dream might be a prophetic one.

Sort:  

That’s awesome. Nice that you made some connections and that it’s starting to have some effect on your normal daily routine.... that’s the aspects of dreams I’m fascinated with.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92