You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 unique reasons that separate STEEM from other crypto-currencies

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

I think Steemit has the power to change lives if only we can come together and curate young babies with quality content but no audience.
We have minnows with quality contents but no one wants to hear them. At times I spends hours writing a post and mist times I end up with $0.001. I know we aren't here for the money as the basic thing but we need encouragement.I spend roughly $30 in less than 20days for internet subscription, lets support quality comments, post etc so that Steemit can be a much better place for all.

Thanks so much @itstime

Sort:  

Dont't give up ..keep on steemin...

have you heard of minnow support project run by @ausbitbank and @choogirl ?

No.
Can you tell me more about it

Here is their website , join their discord server for live chats and guidelines.

http://minnowsupportproject.org/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88