oh hi

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

 Hello fellow human beans. it’s Ruan. 

Yeah. I totally haven’t been watching ItzKatie, Gloom, and Ihascupquake, yah I have been watching ihascupquakes “Little Nightmares” playlist :3 It’s AMAZING! I recommend it if you like spooky things  :) go watch it :DD OH YEAH! I’m also saving for a iMac Pro. ($7,300 SO EXPENSIVE ;-;) I’m also trying to organise a Sleepover with my Bestie! We have wanted one since new year! 

*cough cough* (MUM GET ON THAT :P) Anywayyy. I just started doing Acro. (Step 3) It’s really fun! And level 5 Gymnastics! We are getting a new coach she has Hot pink hair O.O It’s so pretty! That’s about it! BYE BYE!! 

Sort:  

Have you seen my todo list?! XD I'm working on it! XP

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56