You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEAM AUSTRALIA: Introduction Post.

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

Yanno ... once a kiwi always a kiwi ... just sayin' ;)

hi from another kiwi and a fellow genealogist :D

You should really give that poor snake a name, let it feel more like a part of the family. lolol /jk

Sort:  

lol.... yes i shall consider myself split between :-)

Waves

i'm also a fan of Steempunk. I was writing a SP novel at one point. but also i have so many hobbies. I also have rather a collection of Victorian clothes :-)
Would love to do more SP though.

would you like to name the snake for me...?

Thanks for stopping by :-)
996906_10151599969196261_1744270419_n.jpg

Oooh, I love the idea of a Victorian clothing wardrobe, how funky!

And yay for another steampunk fan - you'll have to join us in the steempunknet game :D

Naming the snake? Oh I couldn't take that pleasure away from your family, lol.

Victorian and its much later derivative (1950's) :-)

Yes ive had a look at that and will try and get over and see you all.. Squuuuee i love all the cool stuff i'm finding on Steem.

I shall ask the three year old to name it... so it will end up either being "nakey" or "florence".. lol

hahaha @ the potential snake names. I can just imagine that too.

Steemit is an amazing place and growing more all the time as people get together with common focuses. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73