You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @TeamAustralia Christmas Party Weekend in the Blue Mountains

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

Your house sounds like a good option, I would have definitely bailed on a lot of other options as I don't like crowds XD

As is I'm still likely to bail on money :< One day! XD

goatsig

Sort:  

Yeh! Seems a lot of people are happier with this option which suites me cos I really dont like leaving the mountains lol. Should be more relaxed too, itd just be like how were all in the channel, but in person.

6 months to go love! Plenty of time for things to change ❤

Not so much, whenever I bail in the channel everyone assumes it's because I'm busy. In real life they will realise it's mostly because I have the attention span of a gnat XD

Then they'd have to listen to my bad language as I'd probably bring my sp4 to avoid drawing on the walls and I hate drawing on that thing XD

There is a possibility I might earn enough steem in six months to make it maybe, will see, just thought you'd need numbers for the share house (which is currently where I'm assuming I'll be stuck as the stupid tent we have is the size of a small house so I won't be bringing it otherwise I'd pitch in your backyard).

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58