You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The International MSP NOLA meet-up: The huggening

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

My partner wanted to know how you managed to score the beads, I said maybe they were hopeful XD

That above ground cemetary is similar to a location my sister and I have been to in dreams. Not sure if I'm comforted knowing a similar place exists in real life XD

Your dress is a great shirt for Aggroed XD

Glad you all had such a great time and yay for finding lots of vegan food :)

Sort:  

I think he was impressed with my dress. I wonder if he would have thrown them down to Aggy had he still been wearing it?

Hmm interesting read your dreams. Do you see vampires when you go there?

Now that would have been an interesting experiment, you'll have to go back next parade and try it ;D

I don't recall seeing any vampires (for whatever reason I constantly typo vampire as campire), from memory both of us were just trying to find a way out of the place. As fast as possible XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70