I'm moving to HIVE.....

in #teamaustralia4 years ago

Howdy doody.....

So it is with some trepidation and sorrow that I have decided to stop my posting activities on Steem and move over to HIVE. The real nail in the coffin has been watching Justin Tron using the Steemit stake to downvote people right across the platform.

It's pretty disappointing to see. The sock puppets dilemma was bad enough, though there are some witnesses I don't believe have the communities best interests at heart, most do. But to then use the Steemit stake to try and mute bloggers and their content....

Its a fucking joke.....

Thankfully my lovely footer from @ryivhnn will stand the test of time....

See you all on the flipside.

image.png

Sort:  

I forgot I'd done steem markings on yours (why I don't know but it's the only one that has them), I'll turn it into a white patch and throw it to you on Discord.

See you at the hive :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90