You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The International MSP NOLA meet-up: The huggening

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

This is epic and I enjoyed reading every part of it. You have a talent of making entertaining blog to read, which is really quite an awesome skill for people with short attention span like me.
                       
I'm glad your 7km journey to Whole Foods was uneventful and pretty. It must be quite scary to walk in a quiet and unknown neighborhood, but then again you're always been a brave woman.      
                         
Too bad there's no vampire though :(.        
                       

Sort:  

Thanks Scawly. I'm glad I kept your attention with my 2000+ words. Yeah, that side of the freeway was super dodgy (part of the way). The other side however, was totally fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70