croquette

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

Tonight's dinner Japanese Croquette.
image
make mashed potato, mixed with cooked beef mince and diced onion. Add some flour, milk, salt and pepper.
image
make croquette shape.
image
dip them in to flour, raw egg and breas crumbs in these order.
image
image
Then deep fry them until golden brown.
image
Done!

My husband is Australian but he likes Japanese food. He eats anything that i like which is very important for me. The food is an essential part of your life ☆

Sort:  

I also love Japanese food. The food is an essential part of my life.

definitely. whats ur favorite food???

My favorite food is Chicken fried rice, Burgers, Japanese food etc.

Hell yeah! I made tuna and chsr-grilled tuna patties tonight. Yum. Your's look better.

Yours sounds nice too 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54