Fresh local caught tuna

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

I love fresh tuna! I love fresh local tuna!!!
I am soooo lucky enough that my boss doesnt wanna work. He prefers spend his time fishing. So when we working hard, he goes out and catches lots of fresh seafood!! i am Japanese but i have never held freshly caught tuna like this on the photo below!!🐟
image

image
My boss fillets fish at work and always gives me and work mates some to take home. very nice ☆

image

image
I usually love eating fresh tuna raw with soy and wasabi such as sashimi but this time i made hawaiian style poke bowl which is hawaiian cuisine. Its like a fish salad. i mix fresh tuna which cut in cubes, avocado, soy source, wasabi and a bit of sesame oil. then serve it on the rice.

it was sooooo delicious!

image

Sort:  

That looks awesome. I have never had Tuna cut that fresh. Was it good?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60