You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW I HAVE BECOME RELATIVELY SUCCESSFUL ON STEEMIT- HOW YOU CAN TOO-700 FOLLOWERS

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

This certainly needs more upvotes and a resteem!
Slow and steady seems to win the race here it seems.
Slowing down to read everything thoroughly, taking time to craft a decent, respectful and well though out response will pay off in the end.

Sort:  

Thanks heaps man :) would be great to get this resteemed, yes I agree slow and steady certainly does seem to do well :) thanks heaps man what a lovely comment

I've posted similar stuff on my blog if you want to check it out. Will you be at the Adelaide meet up this week?

Yeah mate should be there :) will definitely come over and check it out

I've found that friendly, supportive, insightful comments tend to be more popular than mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83