You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporting @Centerlink Competition – Week 1 - WIN SBD - supporting #teamaustralia

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

Dear @Centerlink

I've been diligently looking for work since September 2016 - not just the last fortnight.

The Steem Jobs Agency that you dumb, lazy time-wasters, and tax-payer parasites assigned me to has not posted any jobs for me to apply for? How can I possibly get a job when there are no jobs on offer?

I followed your designated agency on Steemit as you instructed me to do and I've been refreshing my feed every waking hour at 15 minute intervals, Monday thru Friday. I take weekends off as there is zero chance of you pricks working overtime and I'd be suffering from RSI if I didn't.

Now that I think about it. I've been getting a terrible pain in my index finger and I'm going to be seeking damages from you and requesting that I be upgraded to permanent disability benefits.

My compensation claim will also include the time that I have wasted and the income that I have lost during this period. I could have been down at the beach working on my tan all summer but now I'm white as snow and frustrated as buggery.

I'm heading back to the pub to get pissed. You guys have driven me to drink so you can expect me to lodge another claim in the not too distant future.

And you guys calls this the lucky country? Where else in the world could I sit on my arse for 9 months and get paid a small fortune in Centerlink benefits and sue you at the same time?

I will sue you at your own expense because the Australian Gov't offers a free legal service called Legal Aid so that diligent, hard-working, caring Australians citizens like me can take some of the billions of dollars that you steal from us every year. I'll surely spend it on better things than you do.

My Offer: I will accept $3 Million AUD as an out of court settlement. I want to be paid in Steem Dollars.

Check out @SteemJobs for proof/evidence of my claims.

P.S. Thanks for sending me to Steemit though. I've read a lot of great articles, met new friends and I've made a nice bit of money on the side which you can't have.

P.P. S. Centerlink should be spelled Centrelink - you guys can't even spell - what hope does this country have?

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69414.15
ETH 3691.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.39