You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trybe become an early adopter

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

Ran across this and signed up under you for posting it! Much appreciated. I'm always looking for some new way to earn here and there. I need to find out more about ONE but it sounds interesting. TY

Sort:  

thanks :). i think its worth giving a shot as its so easy if it takes off it will be well worth the effort.

The one and only! How are ya brother? Let me know what your username is there on TRYBE and I'll find ya!
I have been on there for a few weeks and like it a lot. Brand new beta that will grow into something! Will be fun to be a part of that, hope to see you here AND there ✌️😎

Haha! Yep it's me! I signed up under stillwater / Red. I guess it's going to be Red so look me up! I game for trying just about anything crypto wise and yes I think this has potential for sure! If not, what have we lost really?Sorry I went vacant on ya for a bit. Life's busy in my neck o' the woods but soon enough it should slow down again .......... Good to hear from ya brother! Always makes my day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69