Lets Visit The Sydney Aquarium @ Sydney, Australia

in #teamaustralia6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemians,

Taking you to the Sydney Aquarium today. I haven’t been here since primary school so it was great to come back again as I’m sure a lot has changed. We were with some friends and everyone had a great time. Enough talking, let's go and watch the video! Btw, check out my tip for going to the aquarium halfway through the video!

今天想帶大家到悉尼水族館. 上一次去的時候是我小學的時代,真的很久沒有來啦。真的變了很多,所有要來看看我的視頻。視頻中斷會有我去水族館小建議,大家可以參考一下。


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @travelgirl I am from india but I have a dream to visit syndey (Australia )

I love your face, don't know why.

WOW!It looks like a dream world.

是啊。我真的很久沒有去。跟小朋友一樣興奮哈哈

你好!小可可,淘气包帅还是我帅? 小可可,啥星座的? 小可可,你有半块橡皮吗?假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

見到張相,以為你剛大學畢業時影的😂😂

我知道平時看起來很老啦 😭😭

平時看起來似中學生😘😘

I loved the way you processed your video.
you are doing great.
I will be posting soon after buying Go Pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98