Ahhhhhh my wife is turning pink

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Something may be wrong with my wife today she likes Pink the
singer
source
She is drinking a pink kirks sugar free cola,
while dressed pink pajamas, and snacking on a pink lady apple, what the hell is going on? lol I don't know if this is color coordination or she blew a fuse probably a pink one is this some sort of new O.C.D Obsessive color disorder? hmmm... Should I call a doctor what if it's injunctive pinktatitus? Is that a thing I don't know maybe I am over thinking it No she is over pinking not me. Its just what the government wants you to pink ...err think. Does the government want us to think pink how many times have I written pink what the hell man? Why would you need all that pink stuff pink, pink, pink, pink, pink,
thank you that is all.

Sort:  

Haha at least shes not turning orange. I had a friends brother who ate so much carrot juice he was literally turning a shade of orange.

Wow poor guy I bet he was able to find his loo blindfolded.

Hahahaha! U forgot the pink boxers lol it was all totally innocent, I didn't even realize till u said something! (p.s) i LOVE Pink, she rocks!!!

AHHHH PINK ROCKS YOU LEAVE THE DAMN ROCKS ALONE THEY ARE THE COLOR THERE SUPPOSED TO BE!!!!!

Hahahaha! Ur such a goofball <3 is why i love u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66839.86
ETH 3105.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75