You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can Dream

in #teamaustralia5 years ago

Some time ago I dreamt that I was at my best friend's house, her parents were arguing and she was crying, suddenly I realized that I was inside a dream and that I could do anything without consequences. so I began to say many words that I had stored inside me to my friend's parents and then to her sister, when I woke up I felt very relieved.

Sort:  

I've done similar things with clients (while they're awake of course), similar to Gestalt Therapy, where you can say all the things you need to say to a person. Even cooler is when you can get the client to elicit a whole conversation... it's amazing.

Were you having challenging times with those people? How did the relationship go with them after you had that dream?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89