The Plan!

10373625_10202012287941209_5213006468488776601_n.jpg

This is what I am trying to incorporate back into my life at the moment, after partying hard the first month of 2019. Going to Dive straight back into it all, just like in the photo of me above!! such a dork! anyway here is my plan

THE PLAN

. Eat healthy and consuming alcohol to once a month.

QUICK TIP: When hanging out with friends a good alternative to drinking alcohol is actually swapping it for apple kombucha or any other flavours, as it tastes like alcohol and many people actually have used this to stop drinking alcohol all the time (just make sure it has little to no sugar in the kombucha, here in australia we have remedy kombucha and that has 0g of sugar and is your best option, can get slabs delivered to your house)

. Keep putting money aside, so that future Chris will appreciate it!

QUICK TIP: This is exactly what I am doing, and many wealthy people do. I know the CEO of Mind Valley actually does this exact one. I think he still does it. I actually got this strategy from a video about money on his website www.mindvalley.com so go check out that site. The strategy is

10% of pay check goes into long term investments.
10% of pay check goes into future education for yourself (Things that help you grow as a person).
55% of pay check goes into month to month expenses.
10% of pay check goes into a fun account that you can spend on anything you want.
5% of pay check goes into giving back

. Train 4 times a week again in brazilian Jiu Jitsu and pay more attention to recovery with a fitness tracker.

. Keep creating content = opportunity to give value

. Start a yoga practice again

. Stick to a sleep schedule, I have given myself 9:45 bed time and 5am wake up. The 5am wake up is so that I can go to a morning Jiu Jitsu class.

. Give back as much as possible

.Drink a lot of water and have chlorophyll at night before bed to clean and improve the blood in my body (Chlorophyll helps to improve quality of red blood cells, plus many other benefits)

This is literally what I wrote out for myself, it may seem like a lot for some people. However I was already doing this for a bit, so its not a brand new schedule for me, just something to start doing again through out the week. So not everything I will do in one day, but more so spread out over a week. I can tell you now, there will be moments I miss and skip things because no one is perfect but this is my goal to do everything I have written down weekly. Miss it one day, just do it the next day.

Future posts I am thinking is my morning routine and evening routine.

I am interested in what everyone does in there routine? and how they are going to get back on track, leave your comments 🙂

Stay safe x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76