Love story

in #teambangladesh6 years ago

You come suddenly online, and suddenly go away. Why do not you say?

What do I do to hajj? What is there to say so many times?

  • Wow! Unbearable!

What's unbearable?

-your head!

-O

-Abay? I do not say and say?

-Oh! Sari! Re.

  • What are you saying to my friend Ira in the bus?

  • I got my 1000 rupee notes. No retailers. Pay rent.

  • Wow! It's not He was sitting on the engine and you were in the front seat?

  • Yes. Then Ira said the brothers come and swap. It looks very hot in the mattress on the engine.

-And what did you do?

I pulled out the bottle of water from my bag so that I could pour the seat on the engine and then sit.

-That! You're not a man? All the people are laughing at the bus! Era is doing the Mind too.

-Mind me what?

What do you mean? And my girlfriend And I did not tell you to meet brother. The brother said to see you. Did you meet

I'm the creature of the zoo? What is there to watch

  • Wow! I am the only sister of my brothers. Will they marry me without seeing me?

Why not see? Are they blind?

-Thanks! You tell me your parents?

Do not listen to the ears!

What is it? When?

-When I ask to talk about marriage at home, from that day.

-Oh! God! You're not a man?

I am inhuman?

  • Wow! You can not take it with you!

Why are so many hobbies with me?

-Does not eat

-Cheese?

-Throw your hair.

If you come in front of me!

Do not come, day or night?

  • Do not agree to give dowry on your father!

-Oye!

-What?

I'll eat you chew, if you get it!

How many days do not eat rice?

  • Oops! Do not you have any seriousness?

-There's so much

-What?

It is about the time that Ludim playing with Kachim uncle.

-I got married in my other place! What to do? Huh?

-The money will be given to the monk.

-What?

-I can not chew and chew!

-Which! Get on the legs! Excuse me! Please talk well! Please!

No one around. To whom with whom?

-With me?

-You write the message!

-Well the guys! Please do not do that.

Do you?

  • Wow! Unbearable! My head Dome! You can sit in the turnover!

  • If you soak it then Do not keep jars.

-Satan! If you got me ...! Come on Babu, do you meet this afternoon?

Nah!

-What?

-You're late day!

  • Nah. Will not give Need a little please?

I do not have time in the afternoon.

-What do you do?

That's our landlord's daughter, Nabila, who gave me the password of the WiFi, I'll go around her in Dhanmondi Lake.

-Oye! I'll kill you.

-What would happen to my Nabila?

What do you mean by Nabila?

-Ammar is like Nabilica. Nabila showed Amma the picture. Amma said, what a sweet girl!

So sweet to eat, do not make sweet sweets in the rest of the people!

  • Listen, silver! There is no need to talk so much. I'm breaking up with you now! From this moment

  • What!

  • Yes.

-OK. Give me all that you have.

I have nothing to do with you.

-Nothing mean? How much is there! Moreover, last week I bought you a T-shirt, one of them.

Now we have to remove our chest house with it. You see Send pictures?

-Ki! OK! That last month you gave me saris in the restaurant that she took it back to the restaurant. Otherwise, I will burn it now.

  • A note of 1000 rupees to me. There is no retail money to rent rickshaw. You go back and come back.
    .
    In the afternoon, we opened the door in the calling bell. Look, silver is standing, a packet in hand. The girl cried a whine, and there was no doubt. The eyes are swollen. She is so crazy!
    I said,
    What is your hand?
    -shard
  • Did you wash the dirt?
    -Man?
    I'll give it to Nabila again.
    -Bodymish!
    -Oh! Sit down in the room. I'll make sure that I have everything you have.
    .
    Silver is sitting on my bed.
    I went and said, see your hands a little?
    -What?
  • There are obstacles.
    .
    I put the ring on the ankama in the right hand of silver.
    -Oma! Why do you ring me?
    What was that?
    -Why would you buy me a red sari if you got a job and a gold ring in the first month got the salary
    Oh, so I did.
    -Yes, fuzzy! What was that?
    -love.
    -Satan is one! You are very papa!
    .
    Silver laughing, silver crying, and silver rage
    The silver eyes roasted in water
    I like so much!
    .
    After killing for a while, silver just kept my chest head! Really sometimes, life is beautiful!
Sort:  

Congratulations @gamer4! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @gamer4.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75