Sort:  

Yes sir. I need to get more ppl following and then boom. It will also be upvoting

ok cool, so then by us Following @msp-canada, it lets everyone know that we who follow are Canadian :D That's cool.

Yes and join on Discord for hot chat action! #teamcanada it's going down. We have cookies if you join

Cookies... or Timbits? Home team for the win, eh?

Sure lol if u meet on Discord tho 😊

I joined last night. It was late, so I think everyone had shut down for the night.

hehe maple syrup cookies? :p

Oh I love those one! With a huge glass of milk! Get your flannel wearing ass on Discord 😊

Then we want u 😎

I was on Discord last night ... could not figure out how to join the conversation from my small ipod Touch - I could barely read the small text. I am "offgridlife" on Discord also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48