You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maxime Bernier for Prime Minister-A new era begins in Canadian politics The People’s Party of Canada. PPC.

in #teamcanada6 years ago

have you researched his past history? This will no more be politics for the people than any other party. This guy is strictly in the game for himself and any sheeple he can get to follow him.

Sort:  

Please elaborate, anything will be better than our other choices even as a protest vote.

protest votes just give the worst of the other choices a better chance of succeeding.

I'm not trying to blow you off here but I have way too much on my plate to give you a run down of the self serving behaviour of Bernier. I suggest you do some research before you consider him a viable alternative.

I'm OK with people being motivated by self interest, and I would not be surprised that that is a quality found in all politicians (even the NDP despite their sweet words).

I would accept one example to back your claim no need to be comprehensive.

sorry ... i'm two days out of surgery ... and a lot to catch up ... doing due diligence for you isn't one of them.

Bernier would never be my choice in a thousand years ... your mileage may vary

I hope you heal well, might I recommend Homeopathic arnica for faster healing, your criticism is too vague for me to do due diligence on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90