【新手学堂作业#28】1.7-1.13 @alvin0617

in #teamcn-homework5 years ago

【2019年展望】
nordwood-themes-1066398-unsplash.jpg

Photo by NordWood Themes on Unsplash

2018年對我來說可以說是最具變化性且收穫最不一樣的一年了,因為系上同學的興趣打開了我對區塊鏈這個領域的接觸,開始參加活動並認識台灣這個領域的同好、開始自己整理活動以及課程的重點、開始寫文章,甚至現在能因為新手村更認識Steemit這個平台讓我能幾乎天天都花不少時間在這些應用上面😂

而年後來到了香港讀書體驗了英式教育以及一個學期的高壓環境也讓我的視野寬闊了不少。
2019雖然會因為當兵使我的生活可能會更加具有變化,不過我還是為自己訂了一些計畫來完成!

身體健康方面

新年新希望當然是要改掉熬夜這個壞習慣,因為在香港交換期間太過自由了每天不好好的利用半夜便不過癮卻也開始覺得身體開始出現狀況,而今天也開始早睡早起了!希望能夠保持這個習慣。

家人朋友方面

畢業後的生活沒有以前那麼有趣,天天都能見到很多朋友以及同學,生活圈開始收斂,留下彼此覺得重要的人,這些友情當然得繼續維持。而大學生活因為幾乎都將時間花在學校及校外活動,所以也沒有好好地陪家人,而這一年我會更加把握與家人在一起的時光。

Steemit 方面

希望自己可以突破65這個大關也開始舉辦一些小活動回饋給村民並且持續的瞭解這個鏈上的好Dapp,繼續為大家做資訊的更新以及分享。

休閒娛樂方面

有興趣及喜歡的運動當然還是會繼續地做!繼續唱饒舌以及打排球等等,這些都是我在日常生活中能夠好好放鬆紓壓的方式🤣🤣。

工作職場方面

自己有興趣的文章還是會繼續寫,慢慢經營自己的品牌,雖然很慢不過我認為會漸漸看到成效,另外也一樣會在空閒時多花時間瞭解台灣有趣的區塊鏈企業及持續參加線下活動認識更多大腿。

最後希望新的一年大家都能如願完成自己的目標!!就算沒有,至少我們都在完成夢想的道路上✨✨。

感謝你讀完此篇文章

THANKS FOR READING

持續追蹤我看看我在香港的生活以及各種有關區塊鏈的知識分享吧

Keep following me @alvin0617 for crypto-related news and my life in HK

Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

@ericet给您叫了一份外卖!

@wilhb81 小智&小白条 迎着泥石流 徒步给您送来
大闸蟹

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


You lose! 你输了!不给我点赞,你就再吃我一拳~


You lose! 你输了!不给我点赞,你就再吃我一拳~


You lose! 你输了!不给我点赞,你就再吃我一拳~

Congratulations @alvin0617! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

恭喜你完成作业~

棒棒哒👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

謝謝呀

Posted using Partiko Android

小红的作业写的好,文章也写的好,总写些深奥的,向你学习。哈哈@teamcn-shop

哈哈村裡還有好多人值得我們學習😂 很多大腿

Posted using Partiko Android

@cherryzz给您叫了一份外卖!

@minloulou 迷路 迎着海啸 骑着飞毯给您送来
新年快乐!

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

米路来,剪刀

Posted using Partiko iOS


You win!!!! 你赢了!我这新手村猜拳小能手的名号让给你了!给你点赞加油!

太好了开心

Posted using Partiko iOS

哈哈哈恭喜阿紫

Posted using Partiko Android


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!在猜拳界,我还没有输过!

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com! To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!
OnePageX.com is the simplest cryptocurrency conversion tool online!

小红加油💪
@team-cn 收作业
@teamcn-shop 送零食

Posted using Partiko iOS

謝謝村長~我會的

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @alvin0617!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.165 which ranks you at #22132 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 445 places in the last three days (old rank 22577).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 274 contributions, your post is ranked at #201.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85