Some Pregnancy and birthing affirmations

the more relaxed, the juicier the vagina.
The juicier, the stretchier. The smoother the passage.
I breath fully and consciously while contracting.
And focus where needed, pelvis, clit, vagina, etc.

I am excited and i lubricate myself w love, relaxation and confidence to prepare the way for my baby.

I am so happy i get to carry life and allow it space to grow.

I am in love w my process.

If i ever feel lost i connect to my baby and follow their lead, they know goes and when to be born.

I move w the flow and every action i take moves me more in love and allowing.

My body feels so so good.
I love my body.
I love my body.
It makes me so so happy.
I love how well i know what i looked.
I love that i love my journey.
I love allowing my body and baby to work while i breath, feel, allow and enjoy.

Having a baby can feel loke an amazing opening orgasm.

Everything is for my good.
I am so joyful and orgasmic.

I am ready.
I am ready.
I believe.

From
Persephone
Screenshot_2017-12-07-10-29-40.png
(I was 34 weeks w Johannes or more)

Sort:  

Wow, good luck! Update us as you can!

Haha
No no
Not for me in this moment.
My second child turned one in Jan.
Thank you!
I came on to visit your page. 🤗
P

I am hoping you post something on steemit so I can show some love!

imageedit_54_5241291522.gif

Hi!! Thank you for checking in some time!
Very interesting developments.
Im pretty down atm.
So i don't have much to say.
How are you

Congratulations @growlittleseeds! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78