Get to Know Your Neighbors (Self Aggrandize in Comments!)

in #teamgood6 years ago (edited)


Hello Dear Steemian Friends....From time to time I just let the comments section be filled with YOUR link to YOUR blog. Some great networking has come out of these and they can just be fun! If you are an O.G. or brand spankin' new to the platform, you are welcome to drop your Steemit blog link or a brief intro or whatever ya' feel like down below!

WHALE HELLO THERE


Fin
(giphy, Have a Nice Day, PirateWorld)
teamgoodbanner1 (1) (1).png
JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

Hi I am Battleaxe, here is my link to my Bloggy Woggy :)
https://steemit.com/@battleaxe
Here is a link to my most recent post!
https://steemit.com/teamgood/@battleaxe/get-to-know-your-neighbors-self-aggrandize-in-comments

Damn, I hate dumpster fires. Burns up all the good stuff people through away!

DUMPSTA FIREEeeeeee!

lmao!!!

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

upvoted for PirateWorld aggrandizement

awesomeforevers.gif

Hi @battleaxe! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, computing UserAuthority for all accounts on Steem. Starting from the witnesses, UA propagates from user to user based on its followers until equilibirum is reached. We are currently in test modus upvoting quality contributions with a high UA value (UA_author + UA_post)! Your UA_post value is 60.756.

oh yes please,,, just like Oprah up there...gotta just keep on givin and gettin and givin
the circle of steem <3
I like this initiative

I want to eat some Alpaca or ride them if that's possible.

they are the Cotton Balls/Swabs of nature!
lol,,,,don't eat them, they eaty YOU....very vicious beasts those Alpacas

Yeah they are cute and if only they don't spit they can be a great pet with a built-in fertilizer factory from their poop. :D @battleaxe

I know you! One of the first people I met on STEEM, my beloved little sis @battleaxe!

Well here is my latest semi-original meme I made today. I hope it gives everyone a laugh.

For those of you reading these comments and don't know me, I am just @sgt-dan (aka Sargento, aka Sarge). I am an Activist, Marine Corps and Army Veteran (Retired), sometimes contrary Steemian, an ordained Nagid (white boy wannabe Jewish Spiritual Leader), former unordained self-righteous lay Baptist Minister and Worship Leader, nominally gay...

Just your average human being, though a legend in my own mind!

sapphic.png

nice abs ;)

Your post has been manually curated by the Many Voices Project. The MV Project exists to promote diversity and difference on the blockchain. If you would like to support our work and that of our Founder @sapphic Please consider voting for her witness via steemconnect

Yo! I'm Iden. I'm a writer and artist on steem. I also love alpacas.

Here's a link to my blog: https://steemit.com/@idenkcall

and here's my latest post: https://steemit.com/art/@idenkcall/marsh-views

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68