You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Million Dollar Challenge: better late than never :D

in #teamgood6 years ago

This is a great challenge, in fact I might recall that @fishyculture actually tagged me in hers and I totally forgot about it. I must give this one a try though.

A very wise move, thinking for a while about what you would do. And I like how much you would share with your good Steemit friends, that's wonderful.

All your choices are very good as well, investing for you Brother and supporting your friends projects - all very commendable.

Great post this one, I really enjoyed.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

yup better late than never, let's see what you've got!
yeah it's like everyone has a ready answer fr that question I don't think any of us didn't imagine or dream about having that much money so it wasn't hard to come up with good answers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86