You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Titans of TeamGood! (Extra Ramen Edition)

in #teamgood6 years ago
What an excellent edition. Great titans presenting very good porpuesta. Thank you very much for taking the time to review my content and make it a titan, that excites me a lot. I hope many more people, like you, will be encouraged to review and support the new Educative Ropavejero V it in the best way that everyone can. A hug.
Sort:  

Thanks, yeah I hope it spreads the message about creating win/win scenarios.....some I upvote, donate and don't expect anything in return but of course it does help keep my spirits up to get kind feedback from those who are doing good beyond anything called for
b.a.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67286.78
ETH 3751.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70