You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Million Dollar Challenge: better late than never :D

in #teamgood6 years ago

Really! I think I will spend it in the first 24 hours lol First I will book my ticket for 2 weeks or more to Maldives, then Japan. Before I leave the country I will buy a nice flat and a car. Once I reach Japan I will eat a lot of Sushi :P and enjoy being a monk there for a while. I might even think about a private jet, enter politics, join different chrities and make a big business. And guess what! Invest a lot in Steem and become a Whale :)
I still have a big list, but will share once I do all this :)

Sort:  

hehehe
@nikolina here's someone you should nominate ;)
well that's a smart plan, except that I'm not sure a million dollars can do all that lol

Believe me it will do all of them. Dont forget as a whale I will earn more and with the coming business I will have a better income :P

haha
Then I wish it comes true ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85