The Kindness Collective

in #teamgood6 years ago (edited)

Indeed,
a smile can be found behind every typed word.

Whatever heartquakes may come,
that shatters the delicacy of the soul.

Or the flood of tears parading down your face,
Our hands can be the umbrella to catch the sorrow.

With us,
even a lonely bedroom morphs into,
a place where we can accept the beautiful mess
of being human.

Authors Note: I like to believe that the place I wrote about is @theziplomat's server the Kindness Collective. She's a lovely woman.

I wrote this to honor her hard work, and the care she has given to me.

To experience her magic, just click the link. https://discord.gg/VzjCRBZ

Sort:  

This is a truly beautiful tribute, Iden. I'm deeply touched. <3

Thank you for letting me be there for you, and for trusting me – I don't take that for granted.

You have a genuine gift, my dear. Such a wonderful way with words. I'll never stop encouraging you to write more. I sincerely believe it is a huge part of your medicine.

Hugs,
xo • zippy

steemit-posts-5.jpg

hugs

I thank you for not giving up on me. I have been writing, but the best will be for a formal publisher. Wish me luck!

Congratulations @idenkcall! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

It was deeply touching dear. Continue writing this type of posts. Thanks you very much my dear.

This is so wonderful! What a heartwarming, lovely thing to say about that special space and the ginormous heart of @zipporah 💙💜💚

Hi! We are @steem-ua. We upvoted you! Why? Because we noticed that you published some pretty cool posts, such as this one!
We like to support you, to help you grow on Steem. Would you like to know more about how things work on Steem(it)? Then feel free to join our steem-ua Discord Server.
Once you have joined our steem-ua Discord Server, please talk to people you see in there that have the UA Scout role. Tell them you have just joined, and like some help on how to make it big on Steemit. And they will help you!
Good luck!
Kind regards, @steem-ua
PS: Discord is a Chat Server Program, you can sign up there for free, and meet and talk to a lot of people on Steemit!

<3 this post is chosen to be featured in the next Titans Newsletter coming out in a bit :)

This is soulfull

Congratulations @idenkcall! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11