You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Are You Doing? (Seriously, How are you all?)

in #teamgood6 years ago

I'm doing fine, but life would be much better if I could get through the Great Firewall of China. Just started a new gig in Shanghai and connecting to the internet (and sites I want to visit) has been a challenge. It does show how dependent I have become to be connected which is a little bit concerning haha. Other than that, life is peachy. Have a great weekend

Sort:  

congrats on the new gig! I love that "the Great Firewall of China".....yeah it is weird how quickly as a species we just became so wired in together

It is scary how dependent we have become and how intertwined our lives have become with the virtual world, scary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87