New Additions

in #teamgood6 years ago

Many of you know my love for the world's hottest peppers.

These just arrived.

20181020_130824.jpg

They are 2,000,000 and 71,000 Scoville units, respectively. Anyone who clicks that link and thinks I'm gonna try resiniferatoxin — it's toxic in microscopic quantities, so ... after you.

😋 🤤 🔥

If anyone knows Sean Evans, put me in contact? I'd love the chance to back up all the shit I talk about hot sauce consumption on the actual Hot Ones show. I'm probably second place behind Chili Klaus but since he's a little bit crazy, I'm fine taking the silver medal.

teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Follow our curation trail on @steemauto

Sort:  

Aaaaahhhhaaaaaaa you just made me laugh, this reminds me of the time at University the guy I was sharing a flat with was making a super hot chili and chopping up fresh red chillis - only he got half way through them and decided he needed to pee. I can still hear the screams lol, moral of the story wash your hands really well after chopping hot chilis before you touch any sensitive parts of your body lol

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Ya, sauces like these, even getting some under your fingernail is excruciating. I've been dumb enough to rub my eye after washing my hands inadequately. Trying really hard not to think about ... down there. 😱

Gotta respect a gurl that loves the HEAT!

😋 😎

Thanks @miryan I needed this info :)

Oh snap! I was thinking about ordering that! I watch the hot ones YouTube show all the time... I might have to get it and see why all the celebrities are crying afterwards 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

The Black Garlic is delicious. Like really really good. But it's not very hot, especially compared to anything as ridiculous as The Last Dab.

The Last Dab Redux is one of those that hits you a lot sooner than you're expecting it (most sauces at this level tend to be "creepers"), and it's mustard-based like the previous incarnation.

My husband loves the really hot sauce. When we go to some restaurants he orders hot oil.

I now have to buy it! 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @miryam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @miryam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

OMG a fellow hot ones fan! Ah I’d love to get my hands on the new sauces but shipping to South Africa is just not practical in so jelly right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66